Das Team

Thomas Schöpflin

Erster Vorsitzender

Email: Thomas.Schoepflin@protector-canum.de
Tele: 0172-4311800

Bianca Büngel

Zweite Vorsitzende / Vermittlung

Email: Bianca.Buengel@protector-canum.de
Tele: 0152-29480173

Susanne Meyer

Schatzmeister

Email: Susanne.Meyer@protector-canum.de
Tele: 0176-48515321

Gabi Scheib

Schriftführung

Email: Gabi.Scheib@protector-canum.de
Tele: 0162-9609424

Armin Scheib

Zweiter Kassenwart

Email: Armin.Scheib@protector-canum.de
Tele: 0152-21845932

Dr. Gabi Kunowski

Beratung / Organisation

Email: Gabi.Kunowski@protector-canum.de
Tele: 0171-7177121

Oliver Büngel

Vorbesuche / Sammelstelle

Email: Oliver.Buengel@protector-canum.de
Tele: 0152-29480158

Danielle Popp

Vermittlung

Email: danielle.popp.tierschutz@web.de
Tele:0176-20063803